The Old Hotel Room

I’m on vacation, I’ve booked myself into an ld hotel I used yo live in when in was little, the candy bar is still there, it brings back great memories. The desk lady gave me my key and as I was about to leave, she grabbed my arm, “whatever you do, don’t go in the room accross from yours.” She had this serious look on her face, I nodded and walked up the stairs to my room. The next day I was walking past the room accross the hallway, feeling curious, I looked through the peephole, there was a women standing in the corner…

SIKE! You’ll have to wait 🙂

One thought on “The Old Hotel Room

  1. Oh no, what happened next? I had chills as I imagined the women in the room looking back at the peephole as if they knew you were there.
    Great description and setting the scene. This would be a great tale to take beyond 100 words.

    Well done,

    Michelle, Team 100wc,
    Melbourne, Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *